Sioux Falls City, School Election Results
Here are the new members of the Sioux Falls City Council. At large,  Theresa Stehly,       Northeast, Pat Starr, Northwest, Greg Neitzert, Southwest, Marshall Selberg.  None of these folks have held public office before. In May they will be sworn in...

Load More Articles