The last South Dakota Legislative Coffee for the region is scheduled for Saturday February 27, 2015 at the Holiday Inn City Center at 10 AM till 11:45 AM. This moderated event will include questions from those attending and answers from lawmakers in the following districts:

District 6 Lincoln County (Sen. Ernie Otten, Rep. Isaac Latterell and Rep. Herman Otten)

District 9 Minnehaha County (Sen Deb Peters, Rep. Paula Hawks, Rep. Wayne Steinhauer)

District 16 Lincoln/Union County (Sen. William Shorma, Rep David Anderson, Rep. Jim Bolin)

District 25 Minnehaha (Sen Scott Fiegen, Rep. Roger Hunt, Rep. Kris Langer)

This event is free and open and is sponsored by AARP, American Association of University Women, Democratic Forum, League of Women Voters, Minnehaha County Democratic Party, Minnehaha County Republican Party, Osher Lifelong Learning Institute, Sioux Falls Education Association, and Sioux Falls Area Chamber of Commerce.