South Dakota Libertarian Party South Dakota constitutional candidates line up following the SDPL convention Saturday in Sioux Falls. Left to right: Emmett Reistroffer, secretary of state candidate (and new SDPL chair); Kurt Evans, state auditor candidate; Ryan Gaddy, Public Utilities commissioner candidate; John English, School and Public Lands commissioner; Chad Haber, attorney general candidate; and Ken Santema, treasurer candidate. Thirty Libertarian members voted in the various nominations while approximately another 20 people attended, spoke at or observed the convention, held in the Sioux Falls downtown public library.