South Dakota Supreme Court

Special Judicial Committee Appointed in South Dakota
A former State Supreme Court Chief Justice and a former governor are among the members of a special committee appointed by current Chief Justice David Gilbertson.
Gilbertson says the Special Committee on Judicial Election Campaign Intervention will "serve as a resource for judicial candidates an…
New Presiding Judge in Northeast South Dakota
The Presiding Judge in the Fifth Judicial Circuit is retiring in January, and now his replacement has been named.
State Supreme Court Chief Justice David Gilbertson says the Honorable Scott Myren will be the new Presiding Judge for the circuit when Judge Jack Von Wald retires...

Load More Articles